Skip to product information
1 of 4


First Original gifted, for sale by owner

Second Edition Original available for sale

In my women-centric photography series, I explore the spectrum of the seven chakras, infusing each image with colors symbolizing different facets of the feminine experience. From the grounding red of the root chakra to the enlightening violet of the crown, the photos visually narrate strength, passion, confidence, love, communication, intuition, and spirituality. Through deliberate color choices, my work aims to capture not only the external beauty of women but also the internal richness of their emotions, intellect, and spirituality, celebrating the diverse and harmonious layers of the feminine soul.


Feel The Chakras - Limited Edition Original